Logo SNCF
en

3rd international forum on sustainable mobilitiesLogo SNCF

Legals


Presentation

We strongly recommend that you read all of these General Usage Conditions before consulting the site.

These General Usage Conditions are intended to define the conditions for accessing and using the "www.internationalforum.sncf.com" site (hereafter referred to as the "Site").

A Site User (hereafter referred to as the "User") is defined as anyone who connects to the Site. You are currently connected to the "www.internationalforum.sncf.com" website, which may be accessed at the following address: "www.internationalforum.sncf.com" (hereafter referred to as the "Site").
The Site is published by SNCF, an Industrial and Commercial Public Establishment, registered with the Bobigny Registry of Commerce and Companies, under the number B.808.332.670.
Head Office: 2 place aux Etoiles, 93200 Saint Denis
Telephone number: +331 85 07 80 01 
(hereafter referred to as "SNCF")

Publisher of the site

You are currently connected to the website "International Forum for Sustainable Mobility SNCF" accessible at the following address:

The Site is published by SNCF, an Industrial and Commercial Public Establishment, registered with the Bobigny Registry of Commerce and Companies, under the number B.808.332.670. Head Office: 2 place aux Etoiles, 93200 Saint Denis
Telephone number: +331 85 07 80 01
(hereafter referred to as "SNCF")

Director of publication

The director of publication is Guillaume Pepy, Chairman of the SNCF Board.

Hosting and maintenance of the Site

The Site is hosted by Amazon Web Services whose head office is located at the following address: Amazon Web Services LLC P.O. Box 81226 Seattle, WA 98108-1226

The site has been designed, developed and is and maintained by Phileog Eleven, whose head office is located at the following address: 34 rue Camille Pelletan 92120 Montrouge – Phone number: +33 1 49 37 33 3333

SNCF reserves the right to modify or update these General Usage Conditions at any time without the User's prior agreement.  Therefore, users are recommended to refer regularly to the latest version of the General Usage Conditions, which is permanently available on the Site.

SUBJECT

The purpose of the Site is to provide information about the International Forum on sustainable Mobilities organized by SNCF.

Access

The Site is accessed in particular from a computer, a telephone, a personal assistant or a mobile terminal connected to a telecommunications network according to the communications protocols used on the Internet network.

The User is informed of the cost of the access and browsing around the Site is at their own expense.

SERVICE AVAILABILITY

The Site is accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, except in the event of an Act of God or an event which is outside SNCF's control.

However, an interruption for technical maintenance or an update necessary for the Site and related equipment to function or for any other reason may be decided by SNCF; this access to all or part of the Site may then be suspended without the User being informed in advance.

SNCF is not bound by any obligation for results concerning the Site's technical accessibility. Under no circumstances is SNCF responsible for any interruptions or the consequences they may have.

The User is informed that SNCF may end or modify the characteristics of the services offered on the Site at any time, without notice and without the User having any recourse in relation to SNCF.

LEGAL INFORMATION

To enable the site to operate correctly, certain technical constraints must be respected by Users; these are likely to be modified.

The User is bound to respect the following technical indications to be able to access the Site and use the services proposed in the best way. They are prohibited from carrying out any action likely to hinder or interfere with the proper operation or technical accessibility of the Site. The following minimum configuration is required to access the Site:
Screen: 1024 X 768 minimum
Browsers minimum: IE 11, Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Chrome
Mobile terminals : IOS and Android

Users undertake to use equipment which does not contain any viruses to access the Site. 

SNCF does not guarantee that its servers which host the Site are free of viruses and other dangerous components. Therefore, the User must take all appropriate measures to protect their own data and/or software from contamination by any viruses which circulate on the Internet network.

The User accepts the fact that SNCF can not be held responsible under any circumstances for any unforeseeable material and/or non-material, direct and/or indirect damage which may result from access to or use of the Site, including inaccessibility, data loss, damage, destruction or viruses which may affect the User's IT equipment and/or the presence of viruses on their Site.

In addition, any material which is downloaded and/or obtained, in any way, when using the Site is at the User's risks and perils. In no way is SNCF responsible for any damage and/or data loss to which their computer is subject.

USAGE

Use of the site is reserved for strictly personal use, except where specified by SNCF. In particular, the User is prohibited from the following, without this list being exhaustive:

  • Using the site for commercial purposes and in general from proposing products and services with direct or indirect remuneration;
  • "Reselling" or providing to third parties and/or other Users the content of the Site, whether for a fee and/or free of charge;
  • Using the site to send advertising or unsolicited promotional elements in any way;
  • Directing Internet users directly or indirectly, in particular via hypertext links, to other Internet sites which are likely to not respect these General Usage Conditions.

INFORMATION PROPOSED

The information published by SNCF and contained on the Site is non-contractual and provided for information purposes, free of charge, and with no obligations on SNCF, which may modify it without notice.

SNCF strives to provide information which is as accurate as possible on the Site. However, SNCF may not be held responsible for any update omissions, incorrect information or missing information, whether by their own fault or by the fault of partner third parties who provide it with this information. The User is invited to check all information distributed on the Site with official sources.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

In general, the User is prohibited from causing any harm to the intellectual property rights (copyright, neighbouring rights, database producer sui generis rights, brand rights, domain names, etc.) of SNCF and/or third parties.  

Copyright – Neighbouring rights – Brands – Domain names

SNCF holds all intellectual property rights, both to the structure and the content of the Site (texts, logos, images, sound elements, software, icons, page layout, database, etc.) or has regularly acquired the rights to enable the Site's structure and content to be operated, without any limitations.

SNCF grants the User the right to use the Site for their own strictly private use, to the exclusion of all profit-making use. In the event of professional use, the User must obtain express prior written authorisation from SNCF.

Therefore, the User may not carry out any reproduction, representation, adaptation, translation, partial or full conversion or transfer of Site elements, in any way and for any purpose, except where express prior written authorisation is granted from SNCF.

The downloading by the User of certain elements, in particular texts, photographs or music, may be authorised by SNCF. This functionality is at the complete discretion of SNCF, who may modify or remove it at any time. Consequently, the User undertakes not to launch any dispute against SNCF in this area. In addition, the dispute of an unauthorised download may lead SNCF and/or any third party concerned to take the appropriate sanctions, in particular if intellectual property rights are violated.

The marks and logos reproduced on the Site are registered by the companies who own them. Any reproduction of the names or logos in any way without prior authorisation from the owner concerned is prohibited.

Failure to respect these restrictions may constitute an act of counterfeit and/or illegal and interfering competition, invoking the User's civil and/or criminal responsibility.

Hypertext links

  1. Except for sites which distribute illegal and/or political, religious or pornographic content, a User may create a hypertext link to the Site from another site. If these sites are used, the User is invited to refer to the General Usage Conditions for the site concerned. Under this authorisation, SNCF reserves an opposition right and is free of any responsibility as to the information contained in these sites which may be linked to its own Site via a hypertext link or other method.
  2. On the other hand, hypertext links contained on the Site may link to other websites by any method. If SNCF is unable to check these sites and these external sources, SNCF cannot be held responsible for the provision of these sites and external sources and cannot bear any responsibility for the content, advertising, products, services or any other material available on or from these external sites or sources. In addition, SNCF may not be held responsible for any noted or alleged damage following or in relation to the use of or having trusted the content of goods or services available on these external sites or sources. Finally, within the limits authorised by law, SNCF cannot be held responsible if the content of these other sites contravenes current legal and regulatory provisions.

Cookies

Browsing the Site is likely to lead to the installation of cookies on the User's computer.  A cookie is a small file which does not enable the User to be identified but which records information about how a computer browses a site. The data obtained in this way is intended to facilitate later browsing on the site and is also intended to enable different visit measurements to be taken.

However, the User is informed that most Internet browsers allow users to oppose the recording of cookies, to receive a warning message before a cookie is copied or to delete the cookies from their hard disk. The User must refer to their browser's instructions to find out more about these functions. 

However, if the User opposes the installation of cookies or deletes them, their use of the Site may be altered or even impossible.

Photo credits

Olrat/Thinkstock, KKulikov/Shutterstock, Phileog Eleven

PERSONAL DATA MANAGEMENT

SNCF may be required to gather certain information about Users completing the register form. SNCF respects the private lives of Users and all personal data that the User is required to send to the Site is subject to the provisions of law No. 78-17 of 6th January 1978, the "IT and liberties law". In no case, SNCF will use data collected as part of professional communication.

The body in charge of processing this data is the SNCF Secrétariat Général, organizer of the International Forum on sustainable Mobilities.

The end purpose of the Site is, without this list being exhaustive, to enter into contact with surfers asking for participation to the International Forum on sustainable Moblities. The data collected on the site is intended for the SNCF Secrétariat Général, organizer of the International Forum on sustainable Mobilities.

SNCF does not collect any personal data about the User except for data which the User has intentionally recorded.

Certain information which is requested and is marked with an asterisk is required to process Users' requests. SNCF will not be able to deliver the User the information they request if they do not provide an answer to the compulsory information for which they are asked. 

For all questions related to the operation of the User data hosting service, contact:
Secrétariat Général – Pôle communication
2, place aux Étoiles – CS 70001
93633 LA PLAINE ST DENIS CEDEX

Right to access, oppose, rectify and delete personal data

The User is informed that they have the right to access, oppose, rectify and delete their data in accordance with law No. 78-17 of 6th January 1978, the "IT and liberties" law. 

Therefore, they may demand that any information about them which is incorrect, incomplete, equivocal, out of date or whose collection or use, communication or conservation is prohibited be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted. 

Each User may exercise this right at any time by sending a letter to the following address:
Secrétariat Général – Pôle communication
2, place aux Étoiles – CS 70001
93633 LA PLAINE ST DENIS CEDEX

SNCF will do everything in its power to make the changes requested as quickly as possible. 

GUARANTEE & COMPENSATION

When using the Site, the User undertakes not to contravene the current legal and regulatory provisions, Netiquette usage and these General Usage Conditions. The User is informed that any violation of these provisions is likely to lead to legal proceedings and sanctions against them.

In general, SNCF is free of any responsibility in the event of usage which does not conform to the General Usage Conditions and their services.

The User undertakes to act diligently to answer any claim. The User is responsible to SNCF and/or third parties for any material and/or non-material, direct and/or indirect prejudice of any kind whether caused by them and/or their representatives in the event of non-conforming use. The User guarantees SNCF and its parent, sister or affiliate companies and its representatives, employees and partners against any demand, complaint, claim and/or recourse of any kind which results from any violation of these provisions.

The User will compensate them at any time and at their first request against and damage and/or against any demands, actions or complaints from third parties resulting from any violation of these provisions. This guarantee covers all damages and interest which may be paid, regardless of their direct or indirect origin, as well as lawyer's fees, expertise expenses, justice costs and fiscal fees.

MISCELLANEOUS PROVISIONS

The invalidity in whole or in part of one or more of the provisions of these General Usage Conditions, under the terms of a legal or regulatory provision or a legal decision that has become definitive does not lead to the invalidity of the other provisions or the part of the provision that is not invalid.

APPLICABLE LAW & ASSIGNMENT OF JURISDICTION

These General Usage Conditions are subject to French law. Any dispute relating to the interpretation or execution of these General Usage Conditions will be submitted to the competence of the relevant French courts.

Logo SNCF
fr

3e forum international des mobilités durablesLogo SNCF

Mentions légales


Présentation

Il est fortement recommandé de lire attentivement l'intégralité des présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation avant de consulter le site.

Les présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation ont pour objet de définir les conditions d'accès et d'utilisation du site « www.sncf.internationalforum.com » (ci-après le «Site »).

Est défini comme Utilisateur du Site (ci-après l’« Utilisateur») toute personne se connectant au Site. Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site Internet « www.sncf.internationalforum.com » accessible à l'adresse suivante : « www.sncf.internationalforum.com » (ci-après le «Site»).
Le Site est édité par SNCF, Établissement Public à caractère Industriel et Commercial, immatriculé au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Bobigny sous le numéro B.808.332.670.
Siège : 2 place aux Etoiles, 93200 Saint Denis
Numéro de téléphone : 01 85 07 80 01 
(ci-après «SNCF»)

Editeur du Site

Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site Internet « Forum international des mobilités durables SNCF » accessible à l'adresse suivante : www.foruminternational.sncf.com

Le Site est édité par SNCF, Établissement Public à caractère Industriel et Commercial, immatriculé au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Bobigny sous le numéro 808.332.670 et sous le numéro SIRET 808.332.670.00013.
Siège : 2, Place aux Etoiles, 93200 Saint Denis.
Numéro de téléphone : 01 85 07 80 01
(ci-après «SNCF»)

Directeur de publication

Le directeur de publication est Guillaume Pepy, Président du Directoire de SNCF.

Hébergement et maintenance du Site

L’hébergement est assuré par la société Amazon Web Services dont le siège social est situé à l’adresse suivante : Amazon Web Services LLC P.O. Box 81226 Seattle, WA 98108-1226

Le site a été conçu, développé et sa maintenance est assurée par la société Phileog Eleven dont le siège social est situé à l’adresse suivante : 34 rue Camille Pelletan 92120 Montrouge - Numéro de téléphone : 01 49 37 33 33

SNCF se réserve le droit de modifier ou de mettre à jour à tout moment les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation et sans accord préalable de l’Utilisateur. Il est donc conseillé à l’Utilisateur de se référer régulièrement à la dernière version des Conditions Générales d'Utilisation disponible en permanence sur le Site.

Objet

Le Site a pour objet de fournir une information concernant le Forum International des Mobilités Durables, organisé par SNCF.

Accès

L'accès au Site se fait notamment à partir d'un ordinateur, d’un téléphone, d’un assistant personnel ou d’un terminal nomade connecté à un réseau de télécommunication selon les protocoles de communication utilisés sur le réseau Internet.

L’Utilisateur est informé que le coût de l’accès et de la navigation sur le Site est à sa charge exclusive.

Disponibilité des services

Le Site est accessible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, sauf cas de force majeure ou d’événement hors du contrôle de SNCF.

Toutefois, une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique ou de mise à jour nécessaire au bon fonctionnement du Site et des matériels afférents, ou pour toute autre raison, peut être décidée par SNCF, cet accès en tout ou partie du Site pouvant être suspendu sans avis préalable de l’Utilisateur.

SNCF n’est tenu à aucune obligation de résultat concernant l’accessibilité technique au Site. SNCF n'est en aucun cas responsable des interruptions et des conséquences qui peuvent en découler.

L’Utilisateur est informé que SNCF peut mettre fin ou modifier les caractéristiques des services offerts sur le Site, à tout moment, sans préavis et sans que l’Utilisateur dispose d'un recours à l'encontre de SNCF.

Notice legale

Afin de permettre le bon fonctionnement du Site, certaines contraintes techniques doivent être respectées par les Utilisateurs, celles-ci étant susceptibles d'être modifiées.

L’Utilisateur est tenu de respecter les indications techniques suivantes afin de pouvoir accéder au Site et l’utiliser de manière optimale. Il s'interdit toute action susceptible d'entraver ou de perturber le bon fonctionnement ou l’accessibilité technique du Site. La configuration minimum requise pour l'accès au Site est la suivante :
Ecran : 1024 X 768 minimum
Navigateurs minimum : IE 11, Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Chrome.
Terminaux nomades : IOS et Android.

L’Utilisateur s’engage à accéder au Site en utilisant un matériel ne contenant pas de virus.

SNCF ne garantit pas que ses serveurs hébergeant le Site, sont exempts de virus et autres composants dangereux. Il appartient donc à l’Utilisateur de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées pour protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination par d'éventuels virus circulant sur le réseau Internet.

L’Utilisateur accepte le fait que SNCF ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable des dommages fortuits, matériels et/ou immatériels, directs et/ou indirects qui pourraient résulter de l’accès ou de l’utilisation du Site, y compris l’inaccessibilité, les pertes de données, détériorations, destructions ou virus qui pourrait affecter l’équipement informatique de l’Utilisateur, et/ou de la présence de virus sur son Site.

Par ailleurs, tout matériel téléchargé et/ou obtenu, de quelque manière que ce soit, lors de l'utilisation du Site, l'est aux risques et périls de l’Utilisateur. SNCF n’est aucunement responsable des dommages et/ou pertes de données subis par leur ordinateur.

Utilisation

L'utilisation du Site est réservée à un usage strictement personnel, sauf encarts spécifiés par SNCF. L’Utilisateur s'interdit notamment, sans que cette liste soit limitative :

  • D'utiliser le Site à des fins de commerce et d'une manière générale de proposer des produits et des services le rémunérant de manière directe ou indirecte ;
  • De « revendre » ou de mettre à disposition d'un tiers et/ou des autres Utilisateurs le contenu du Site, à titre onéreux et/ou gratuit ;
  • D'utiliser le Site en vue d'adresser, sous quelque forme que ce soit, de la publicité ou des éléments à caractère promotionnel non sollicités ;
  • De diriger les internautes indirectement ou directement, notamment par des liens hypertextes, vers d'autres sites Internet qui seraient susceptibles de ne pas respecter la législation applicable ou les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation.

Informations proposées

Les informations publiées par SNCF et contenues sur le Site sont non-contractuelles et fournies à titre informatif, gratuit, et sans aucune obligation de la part de SNCF qui peut les modifier sans préavis.

SNCF s'efforce de fournir sur le Site des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, SNCF ne pourra être tenu pour responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu'elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations. L’Utilisateur est invité à vérifier toute information diffusée sur le Site auprès de sources officielles.

Propriété intellectuelle

De manière générale, l’Utilisateur s’interdit de porter atteinte aux droits de propriété intellectuelle (droit d’auteur, droits voisins, droit sui generis du producteur de bases de données, droit des marques, noms de domaine…) de SNCF et/ou de tout tiers. 

Droit d'auteur – Droits voisins – Marques – Noms de domaine

SNCF est titulaire de tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle tant sur la structure que sur le contenu du Site (textes, logos, images, éléments sonores, logiciels, icônes, mise en page, base de données…) ou a acquis régulièrement les droits permettant l'exploitation de la structure et du contenu du Site, sans aucune limitation.

SNCF concède à l’Utilisateur, le droit d'utiliser le Site pour ses besoins strictement privés, à l'exclusion de toute utilisation lucrative. En cas d’utilisation professionnelle, l’Utilisateur devra obtenir l’autorisation expresse, préalable et écrite de SNCF.

Ainsi, l’Utilisateur ne peut pas procéder à la reproduction, la représentation, l’adaptation, la traduction, la transformation partielle ou intégrale, ou au transfert des éléments du Site, de quelque façon que ce soit et à quelque fin que ce soit, excepté en cas d’autorisation expresse, préalable et écrite de SNCF.

Le téléchargement par l’Utilisateur de certains éléments, notamment textes, photographies ou musiques peut être autorisé par SNCF. Cette fonctionnalité est à l’entière discrétion de SNCF, qui peut la modifier ou la supprimer à tout moment. L’Utilisateur s’engage par conséquent à ne pas émettre de contestation contre SNCF à ce titre. De plus, la constatation d’un téléchargement abusif pourra entraîner de la part de SNCF et/ou de tout tiers concerné la prise de sanctions qui se révéleraient appropriées, notamment en cas de violation des droits de propriété intellectuelle.

Les marques et logos reproduits sur le Site sont déposés par les sociétés qui en sont titulaires. Toute reproduction des noms ou logos, par quelque moyen que ce soit, sans autorisation préalable du titulaire concerné est interdite.

Le non-respect de ces interdictions peut notamment constituer un acte de contrefaçon et/ou de concurrence déloyale et parasitaire engageant la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’Utilisateur.

Liens hypertextes

  1. A l’exception de sites diffusant notamment des informations et/ou contenus ayant un caractère illégal et/ou notamment à caractère politique, religieux, pornographique, un Utilisateur peut créer un lien hypertexte sur un site vers le Site. En cas d’utilisation de ces sites, l’Utilisateur est invité à se reporter aux Conditions Générales d’Utilisation du site concerné. Au titre de la présente autorisation, SNCF se réserve toutefois un droit d’opposition et se dégage de toute responsabilité quant aux informations contenues dans ces sites qui pourraient être liés au sien par un lien hypertexte ou autre moyen.
  2. A contrario, des liens hypertextes contenus sur le Site peuvent renvoyer vers d'autres sites internet par tout moyen. Dans la mesure où SNCF ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externes, SNCF  ne peut être tenu pour responsable de la mise à disposition de ces sites et sources externes, et ne peuvent supporter aucune responsabilité quant aux contenus, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel, disponibles sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes. De plus, SNCF ne pourra être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage avéré ou allégué consécutif ou en relation avec l'utilisation ou avec le fait d'avoir fait confiance aux contenus, à des biens ou des services disponibles sur ces sites ou sources externes. Enfin, dans la limite autorisée par la loi, SNCF ne saura être tenu pour responsable dans le cas où le contenu desdits autres sites contreviendrait aux dispositions légales et réglementaires en vigueur.

Cookies

La navigation sur le Site est susceptible de provoquer l'installation de cookie(s) sur l'ordinateur de l'Utilisateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l'identification de l'Utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d'un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

L’Utilisateur est toutefois informé que la plupart des navigateurs Internet permettent de s’opposer à l’enregistrement des cookies, de recevoir un message d'avertissement avant qu'un cookie ne soit copié, ou de supprimer les cookies de son disque dur. L’Utilisateur devra, pour en savoir plus sur ces fonctions, se reporter aux instructions de son navigateur. 

Cependant, si l’Utilisateur s'oppose à l’installation des cookies ou procède à leur suppression, l'utilisation du Site pourrait se révéler altérée, voire impossible.

Crédit photo

Olrat/Thinkstock, KKulikov/Shutterstock, Phileog Eleven

Gestion des données personnelles

SNCF peut être amené à recueillir certaines informations sur les Utilisateurs qui renseignent le formulaire de demande de participation. SNCF respecte la vie privée des Utilisateurs, et l’ensemble des données personnelles que l’Utilisateur serait amené à transmettre au Site, sont soumises aux dispositions de loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, dite « informatique et libertés ». Ces informations ne pourront en aucun cas être utilisées à des fins commerciales.

Le responsable du traitement de ces données est le Secrétariat Général de SNCF, organisateur du Forum international des mobilités durables.

La finalité du Site est d’entrer en contact avec les internautes qui demandent à participer au Forum international des mobilités durable. Les données collectées sur le site sont destinées au Secrétariat Général de SNCF, organisateur du Forum international des mobilités durables.

SNCF ne collecte aucune donnée personnelle sur l’Utilisateur, si ce n’est celles que l’Utilisateur aura volontairement enregistrées.

Certaines informations demandées, repérées par un astérisque, sont nécessaires au traitement des requêtes des Utilisateurs. A défaut de réponse de la part de l’Utilisateur aux informations demandées et obligatoires, SNCF ne pourra lui adresser les informations sollicitées.

Pour toute question relative au fonctionnement du service d’hébergement des données des Utilisateurs il est possible de s’adresser à :
Secrétariat Général – Pôle communication
2, place aux Étoiles – CS 70001
93633 LA PLAINE ST DENIS CEDEX

Droit d’accès, d’opposition, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles.

L’Utilisateur est informé qu’il dispose d’un droit d’accès, d’opposition, de rectification et de suppression de ses données conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, dite « informatique et libertés ».

A ce titre, il peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou supprimées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite.

Chaque Utilisateur peut exercer ce droit à tout moment en envoyant un courrier postal à l’adresse suivante : 
Secrétariat Général – Pôle communication
2, place aux Étoiles – CS 70001
93633 LA PLAINE ST DENIS CEDEX

SNCF fera son possible pour effectuer au plus vite les changements demandés.

Garantie & indemnisation

L’Utilisateur s’engage lors de l’utilisation qu’il fait du Site, à ne pas contrevenir aux dispositions législatives et réglementaires en vigueur, aux usages de la Nétiquette et aux présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation. L’Utilisateur est informé que toute violation desdites dispositions est susceptible d'entraîner des poursuites judiciaires et sanctions à son encontre.

De manière générale, SNCF se dégage de toute responsabilité en cas d'utilisation non conforme aux Conditions Générales d’Utilisation et de ses services.

L’Utilisateur s'engage à agir avec diligence pour répondre à toute réclamation. L’Utilisateur est responsable envers SNCF et/ou les tiers de tout préjudice matériel et/ou immatériel, direct et/ou indirect de quelque nature que ce soit causé par lui, et/ou ses préposés en cas d’utilisation non-conforme. L’Utilisateur garantit à SNCF ainsi que ses sociétés mère, soeurs ou affiliées, ses représentants, ses salariés, ses partenaires, contre toute demande, réclamation, revendication et/ou recours de toute sorte, résultant de toute violation desdites dispositions.

L’Utilisateur les tiendra indemnisés, à tout moment et à première demande, contre tout dommage et/ou contre toute demande, action, plainte émanant de tiers résultant de toute violation desdites dispositions. Cette garantie couvre tant les dommages et intérêts qui seraient éventuellement versés, quelle que soit leur origine directe ou indirecte, que les honoraires d'avocat, frais d’expertise, frais de justice, et frais fiscaux.

Dispositions diverses

La nullité en tout ou partie d’une ou de plusieurs dispositions des présentes Conditions Générales d'Utilisation, aux termes d'une disposition légale ou réglementaire ou d'une décision de justice devenue définitive, n'entraîne pas la nullité des autres dispositions ou de la partie de la disposition non entachées de nullité.

Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation sont soumises au droit français. Tout éventuel litige se rapportant à l’interprétation ou l’exécution des présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation sera soumis à la compétence des tribunaux français compétents.